News
COVID-19 SECURITY SERVICES
kaufhausdetektiv-doorman.jpeg

We do what others promise!

Services » Kaufhausdetektiv & Doorman
Kaufhausdetektiv & Doorman

Kaufhausdetektiv & Doorman

Shoplifting and fraud are some of the most prominent crimes that cause damage running into the millions each year. The detectives are able to react to the current situation in good time. The department store detective's area of ​​responsibility is very extensive. In addition to the common, inconspicuous detectives in department stores who act like customers, there are department store detectives who do not necessarily stay in the property in order to catch thieves in the act. Often they operate from specially furnished offices, from which they have a perfect view of the scenario. These are equipped with the most essential equipment, such as:

  • Control devices for the cameras in the department store
  • Computer monitors
  • Modern communication (radio, telephone, cell phone)

The overview from these offices allows the detectives to observe the crime in important details and to secure it by audio method. This serves as irrevocable evidence that can be used in court and will be recognized in the event of possible proceedings in court.

Doorman

Your customers feel safe with the well-groomed appearance and the presence of our doorman during their visit to your store, shop or restaurant and can enjoy their stay in your company undisturbed. Potential criminals, however, are deterred by the presence of our doorman.

Our employees ensure that no access is granted to people who could damage your company. You react immediately, prudently and calmly to critical situations and avoid de-escalation.

Contact Information

Address
  • Bahnhofstr. 16, 45879 Gelsenkirchen
Contact

News
COVID-19 SICHERHEITSDIENSTE
kaufhausdetektiv-doorman.jpeg

Wir leisten, was andere versprechen!

Dienstleistungen » Kaufhausdetektiv & Doorman
Kaufhausdetektiv & Doorman

Kaufhausdetektiv & Doorman

Ladendiebstahl sowie Betrugsdelikte zählen zu den herausragenden Straftaten, die jährlich einen Schaden in Millionenhöhe verursachen. Die Detektive sind in der Lage, rechtzeitig auf die aktuellen Situationen zu reagieren. Der Aufgabenbereich des Kaufhausdetektivs ist sehr umfangreich. Neben den gängigen, unscheinbaren Detektiven im Kaufhaus, die sich wie Kunden verhalten, gibt es Kaufhausdetektive, die sich nicht zwangsläufig unmittelbar im Objekt aufhalten, um Diebe auf frischer Tat zu betreffen. Vielfach agieren sie von speziell eingerichteten Büros, aus denen sie einen perfekten Blick auf das Szenario besitzen. Diese sind mit dem wesentlichsten Equipment ausgestattet, wie zum Beispiel:

  • Steuerungsgeräte für die Kameras im Kaufhaus
  • Computer- Monitore
  • Moderne Kommunikation (Funk, Telefon, Handy)

Der Überblick aus diesen Büros gestattet es den Detektiven, die Tat in wichtigen Details konkret zu beobachten und dieses per Audioverfahren zu sichern. Dieses dient als ein unumstößlicher und gerichtsverwertbarer Beweis und findet bei einem möglichen Verfahren vor Gericht die erforderliche Anerkennung.

Doorman

Ihre Kunden fühlen sich durch das gepflegte Auftreten und die Anwesenheit unseres Doormans während des Besuchs in Ihrem Store, Geschäft oder Restaurant sicher und können ungestört den Aufenthalt in Ihrem Unternehmen genießen. Mögliche Straftäter hingegen werden durch die Anwesenheit unseres Doormans abgeschreckt.

Unsere Mitarbeiter sorgen dafür, dass Personen kein Zutritt gewährt wird, die Ihrem Unternehmen Schaden könnten. Sie reagieren unmittelbar, besonnen und ruhig auf kritische Situationen und vermeiden Deeskalationen.

Kontaktinformation

Adresse
  • Bahnhofstr. 16, 45879 Gelsenkirchen
Kontakt